FIELD GUIDESource-led reference

TP-Link / D034

TP-Link TL-SG105-M2

TL-SG105-M2, US product page inspected 2026-10-03; hardware revision unspecified.

Explore this device’s exact port groups →

Exact scope

TL-SG105-M2, US product page inspected 2026-10-03; hardware revision unspecified.

Exact scoped Ethernet reference only. No physical testing, live port state, general USB/display planner support or installation approval.

Source checked · human review pending

Checked 2026-10-03 · Review due 2027-01-01
Sources S121

Inspect the evidence → (private workspace)

Location and role matter

Selected port groups

1 groups · not an exhaustive parts diagram

Computer-generated illustration with prior AI visual review. Not a photograph, measurement or compatibility check. Independent technical and rights review pending.

× 5
Port level power role not established

Five copper data ports

Documented Ethernet rates: 100 Mbps, 1000 Mbps, 2500 Mbps. Only listed rates are captured; actual negotiation is unverified.

Sources S121 · Connector field note

Identification only. This port group cannot launch the scoped planner.

Read before using the profile

  • Do not infer 10 Mbps from the maximum rate.
  • No port-level PoE role is established in the inspected text.

Exact-model source trail

Sources behind this profile

These are the profile’s existing source records, with their original scope and access limitations. No new inspection or approval is implied.

TP-Link · TL-SG105-M2 product specifications

The named US product page documents five copper ports with 100 Mbps, 1 Gbps and 2.5 Gbps rates. It does not establish a 10 Mbps rate in this capture.

Open source ↗

Locator: Hardware Features / Interface
Access: public page. Hardware revision is not specified in the inspected page; do not transfer this inventory to other revisions.

Related field notes

Compare this deviceChoose a task playbook →

Exact-model evidence map

What this release can actually tell you about TP-Link TL-SG105-M2.

3 of 6 task domains contain some exact-model evidence. The others stay explicitly undocumented.

Open the full model map →

Derived from the existing device profile and domain catalogs. This layer adds no new hardware fact and does not infer compatibility from a missing or present cell.

Ethernet and PoE reference

TP-Link / D034

TP-Link TL-SG105-M2

TL-SG105-M2, US product page inspected 2026-10-03; hardware revision unspecified.

Five copper data ports

100 Mbps · 1 Gbps · 2.5 Gbps

Power role unknown

5 physical ports in this group. Auto-negotiation documented; current negotiation unknown.

Use this exact port group →

Checked 2026-10-03 · review due 2027-01-01 · independent review pending

S121

Evidence behind this page

Scope first. Source second. Approval separate.

1 linked sources · 0 scoped claims · 0 sources with inspection/access flags.

Page scope: TL-SG105-M2, US product page inspected 2026-10-03; hardware revision unspecified.

Assessment 2026-10-22 · earliest scheduled source review 2027-01-01. This is a recorded-date assessment, not a live source check. Page-level independent review is not established by this panel.

Inspect 1 source scopes, access limits and dates

S121 · TL-SG105-M2 product specifications

TP-Link · Manufacturer / product-owner domain · inspected 2026-10-03 · due 2027-01-01

Within inspection window

Scoped support: The named US product page documents five copper ports with 100 Mbps, 1 Gbps and 2.5 Gbps rates. It does not establish a 10 Mbps rate in this capture.

Not established / limitations: Hardware revision is not specified in the inspected page; do not transfer this inventory to other revisions.

Locator: Hardware Features / Interface

Trace 0 claims to their source records

No central claims on this surface. Exact-device assertions and explicit source links remain in the original profile above and in the reviewer packet.

Prepare this page for review → (private workspace)Read the evidence method →

Recorded evidence only. An inspection date, publisher label, source link or generated packet is not independent technical review, hardware testing, fabrication approval or a compatibility verdict.